Free Shipping

Just order $100 or more in   Products and we pay for shipping.


Confederate Military History Book Series on CD

Price: $14.97     SKU: B517     Qty:

Confederate Military History is a 12 volume series published in 1899. Its volumes cover all aspects of the American Civil War as it relates to the Confederate states.

The books in this collection are:

  1. Volume 1 - Legal justification of the South in secession..; The South as a factor in the territorial expansion of the United States..; The Civil history of the Confederate States.
  2. Volume 2 - Maryland.; West Virginia.
  3. Volume 3 - Virginia.
  4. Volume 4 - North Carolina.
  5. Volume 5 - South Carolina.
  6. Volume 6 - Georgia.
  7. Volume 7 - Alabama.; Mississippi.
  8. Volume 8 - Tennessee.
  9. Volume 9 - Kentucky.; Missouri.
  10. Volume 10 - Louisiana..; Arkansas.
  11. Volume 11 - Texas..; Florida.
  12. Volume 12 - The Confederate States navy.; The morale of the Confederate armies..; An outline of Confederate military history.; The South since the war. Documental and statistical appendix

Here are some page images from a few of the books so you can see some of the typical contents of the volumes.

This CD runs on all Windows and Macintosh computers. You must have a web browser and Adobe Acrobat Reader - (available for free download if you do not have it installed on your computer.) The book index is organized in an HTML menu that is compatible with all browsers and the books themselves are in PDF format to allow them to be universally accessed. Many books on this CD are searchable and printable.

Back To List
Price: $14.97     SKU: B517     Qty: